

2006 ICT Journalist of the Year entries now open

Closing date for entries to the 2006 Telkom ICT Journalist of the Year competition is 15 January 2007. The seven categories that journalists reporting on ICT issues ,ay enter their work into include Print - Mainstream Newspapers, Print - Magazine, Community and Citizen Journalist, Broadcast (incorporating Television and Radio), Online Journalist, New Journalist and Student Journalist. Category winners stand to win R15 000, while category runners-up could also be awarded, depending on the quality of entries received. For more information, go to www.telkom.co.za/journalist.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com